How to mark a company profile as 'Closed' or 'Operating'

Go to your Company profile and press 'Edit.' 

then go to the Settings Tab

scroll to the bottom of the page, and press 'Mark Company as Operating/Closed' where relevant.

don't forget to 'Exit edit mode.'

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us