How to mark a company profile as 'Closed' or 'Operating'

To mark a company as closed or operating

1. Sign in to an account connected to your company profile. 

2. Go to your Company Profile page. 

3. To the right of your subtitle menu, press Edit. 

4. Then press on the Settings subtitle. 

5. Scroll to the bottom of the page, and press Mark Company as Operating/Closed. 

6. When complete, press Exit edit mode

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us