How do I remove someone from our company profile permissions?

To remove an employee from your company, follow these steps: 

1. Sign in to an account connected to your company profile. 

2. Go to your company's Team page.

3. In the  Your Team section, search for the team member's name you'd like to remove in the search bar. 

4. Click on the vertical '...' beside the team members name. 

5. Click Remove team member 

6. Press Ok in the confirmation pop-up window. The employee will be removed from your team and lose recruiting access to your company's account. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us