Which applicants get sent to my ATS?

How can I control what information is sent to my ATS

1. Sign in to an account connected to your company profile. 

2. In recruiter mode, go to your gear icon ( settings) in the top right corner. 

3. Click on ATS 

4. Under Configure Sync, choose between Jobs and matches only or Jobs, Matches, and Applicants 

Which candidates get sent to the ATS, and where do they get sent?

  • All live and pending (non-expired*) job applicants are synced with the ATS.
    • *applicants expire two weeks after applying if no action has been taken on their application
    • These candidates will get sent as applicants to the first stage of application review in your ATS.
  • All inbound matches that have applied to an ATS synced job
    • These candidates will get sent as applicants to the first stage of application review in your ATS.
  • All outbound matches (candidates that you have sourced and have accepted your request)
    • Note: unless attached to a specific job, these matches will be sent as prospects/leads
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us