How do I share bookmarked candidates?

To share bookmarked candidates

1. Sign into an account connected to your company profile. 

2. In recruiter mode, click on Source from the top tool bar. 

3. Click on the Bookmarks subheading beneath the search title. 

4. Click on the Share button in the bottom left corner of the bookmarked candidate card to open up the share options. From here, you can share your bookmarks by copying a direct link to that page, or send the bookmark via email by selecting the team members you want to share with.

Learn more at about Curated here.

Get started here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us