How do I delete my company profile?

Can you delete my company profile? 

We cannot completely delete profiles from the site if they are connected to other users or profiles. Each profile on AngelList can be connected to other founders, employees, advisors and investors. Removing one profile can remove important data from other profiles. 

How do I mark the company as Closed ? 

Please follow this guide on: How to mark a company as 'Closed' or 'Operating' 

Can I update the company profile to reflect its closure or update its information? 

If you currently have access to the company profile you can edit the profile to remove or update information by following this guide : How do I edit my company profile? 

If not, we're happy to help please contact us at team@angel.co to convert the profile to a "Community Profile" and remove some of the information you added when you created it.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us