Company: I no longer work at this company, how do I remove myself from its profile?

On your own profile, edit your experience with the company to have an end date. This will mark you as a former employee and remove your recruiting permissions for that company.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us