Do candidates get updates when I move them between stages?

No, candidates can only see messages you explicitly send them.

All other actions (including adding, moving, commenting, failing) are only visible to your team.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us